Events

Member/Class Locations
Australian Map

State Associations



MARTIAL ARTS INDUSTRY
BEWARE OF THE MARTIAL ARTS SCAMMERS!
http://maia.com.au/martial-arts-scams/
Contact Us
NATIONAL
Office Contact
Tel:   02 8736 1229
Email  admin@kungfuwushuaustralia.com
   
PRESIDENT
Walt Missingham
PO Box 269
Kenthurst
NSW 2156
Tel: 02 8736 1229
Fax: 02 8736 1230
Email: president@kungfuwushuaustralia.com
   
VICE-PRESIDENT
David Crook
Tel: 02 6254 5698
Email: sifudavo@grapevine.net.au
 
NATIONAL SECRETARY
Neal Hardy
PO Box 785
Dickson
ACT 2602
Phone: (02) 6241 2073 (Home)
Phone: (02) 6274 1475 (Business Hours)
Mobile: 0421 849 551
Email: secretary@kungfuwushuaustralia.com
 
COMPLAINTS MANAGER
Neal Hardy
Mobile: 0421 849 551
Email: ComplaintsManager@kungfuwushuaustralia.com
   
NATIONAL EVENTS COMMITTEE  
Chairman
Fred Ong
PO Box 804
WILLETON
WA 6955

Email: fred@starwon.com.au
tel: 0412 326 048

Dennis Watts
Tel: 0419 763 360
Fax: 02 8732 1628
Email: dwatts@qldnet.com.au

Alice Bei Dong
email: peileiwushu@hotmail.com
Tel: 0414 281 098

 
   
    
SECRETARY GENERAL - Wu Shu

Shao Zhao Ming
783 Warrigal Rd
Oakleigh
Vic 3166
Tel: 03 9569 0881
Fax: 03 9569 8470
Email: home@taichi-kungfu.net

 
STATE CONTACTS
New South Wales
N. Kay
PO Box 269
Kenthurst
NSW 2156
Tel: 02 8736 1229
Fax: 02 8736 1230
Email: admin@kungfuwushuaustralia.com
 
ACT
Neal Hardy
Phone: (02) 6241 2073 (Home)
Phone: (02) 6274 1475 (Business Hours)
Mobile: 0421 849 551
Email: secretary@kungfuwushuaustralia.com
 
Victoria
President/Treasurer
Domenic Amato
PO Box 6206
St Kilda Road Central
VICTORIA 8008
Tel: 03 9510 8830
Email: president@kwvic.com.au
 
Queensland
Secretary
Jon Poole
PO Box 616
MT GRAVATT PLAZA
QLD 4122
Tel: 0448 179 120
Email: secretary@kungfuwushuqueensland.com.au
 
South Australia
Adrian Hitch
PO Box 753
Modbury
SA 5092
Tel: 08 8265 0763
Fax: 08 8265 0763
Email: akhitch@newave.net.au
 
Western Australia
Frederic Ong
PO Box 804
Willetton
WA 6955
Tel: 0412 326 048
Email: fred@starwon.com.au
 

www.playbytherules.net.au

Martial Arts Industry Association
'The Peak Industry Body for Martial Arts
in Australia'

www.maia.com.au
MARTIAL ARTS INSTRUCTOR FINDER APP


iTunes store link:
https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/maia/id869238255?mt=8
Android link:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appxpert.martialart

App Enquiries:
appmanager@maia.com.au