Oceania Wushu Federation

OWF President Glen Keith has confirmed the following IWUF appointments were ratified at the OWF AGM held on the 26th of October in Sydney.
The term of appointment is 2011-14

    • IWUF Executive Committee and Vice President: Glen Keith (NZKWF)
    • IWUF Marketing & Development Committee: Walt Missingham (AKWF)
    • IWUF Traditional Committee: Grant Butcher (NZKWF)
    • IWUF Technical Committee: Shao Zhao-Ming (AKWF)
    • IWUF Medical Committee: Dr Kee Lee Tan (AKWF)
    • IWUF Athlete�s Commission: Angelique Choo (AKWF)

OWF has also recently launched its new website